Cyber Conference Committee

Mike Cameron, Cyber Conference Chair
Noblis NSP


Jeff Cochran
ADG Creative


April Doss
Senate Select Committee on Intelligence


Greg Boucher
The Braff Group


Kristi Simon
Howard County Chamber of Commerce


Leonardo McClarty
Howard County Chamber of Commerce


Kiisha Jennings
Chaise Management Group, LLC


Roy Horton

Richard George
Johns Hopkins University Applied Physics Laboratory


Ian Riddle
The Columbia Bank


Michael Finkel

Sparksoft Corporation


Col. Matthew Dunlop
US Cyber Command


Edward Rothstein (Col. Retired)
ERA Advisory Group


Angela Singleton


Thomas Glaser
Howard Community College